BEST PRICE ON COMPOSITE AND PVC DECKING! FREE SAMPLES TOO!

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Customer Reviews

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Recherche Se connecter Panier

NO TAX sale on now and guaranteed best prices!

À propos de nous - États-Unis

À propos de CompositeDeckDirect.com

CompositeDeckDirect .com, une division d'eComify, a été créée pour fournir un moyen plus facile de commander votre haute qualité composite matériaux de terrasse direct du fabricant à un prix inégalé dans l'industrie. Notre objectif est de fournir une meilleure expérience pour le premier constructeur et jusqu'à un entrepreneur professionnel en fournissant un service de niveau 1 et un guichet unique pour votre composite besoins de terrasse. Nos produits sont également expédiés à votre emplacement beaucoup plus rapidement que les méthodes conventionnelles - plus de semaines d'attente pour l'approvisionnement et de traiter avec plusieurs intermédiaires. Nous proposons également une option de ramassage, vous permettant d'obtenir le produit dans les jours suivant votre commande. Découvrez ce que nos clients ont à dire sur leur expérience avec nous !

Avec des opérations américaines hors de l'Ohio, nous avons l'habitude de fournir aux entrepreneurs et aux propriétaires certains des produits de terrasse les plus avancés du marché. Nos produits de terrasse de haute qualité sont fournis par TruNorth Composites et Lanai Premium Plank Decking et nous sommes le seul endroit où vous pouvez facilement acheter ces produits innovants en ligne. Nous sommes séparés des autres détaillants hors ligne et des fabricants. Pour les terrasses TruNorth/Clubhouse, nous desservons tous les États de l'Ohio, de l'État de New York, de la Pennsylvanie, de l'Indiana et du Michigan. Si vous êtes situé en dehors de ces régions, nous pouvons fournir des devis d'expédition personnalisés.

À propos de nos fournisseurs

Composites TruNorth

TruNorth Composites est le #1 composite/PVC fabricant de terrasses au Canada et un fournisseur haut de gamme sur le marché américain (expédié depuis l'Ohio). L'entreprise s'engage à être à la pointe du faible entretien composite pont industrie avec une technologie de fabrication de pointe qui garantit que leurs produits dépassent les normes de l'industrie. Ils sont dans le secteur de l'extrusion depuis plus de 50 ans, développant des produits de haute qualité en utilisant des méthodes d'extrusion et de moulage supérieures. Ils sont connus pour leurs produits Clubhouse et TruNorth de haute qualité et ont une usine située à Brantford, en Ontario.

BEST PRICE ON COMPOSITE AND PVC DECKING! FREE SAMPLES TOO!

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Customer Reviews

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Search Log in Basket

About US - USA

About CompositeDeckDirect.com

CompositeDeckDirect.com, a division of eComify, was created to provide an easier way to order your high quality composite decking materials direct from the manufacturer at a price that is unmatched in the industry. We aim to provide a better experience for the first-time builder and all the way up to a professional contractor by providing tier 1 service and a one-stop-shop for your composite decking needs. Our products are also shipped to your location much faster than conventional methods - no more waiting weeks for supply and dealing with several middlemen. We also offer a pickup option as well, enabling you to get the product within days of your order. Check out what our customers have to say about their experience with us!

With US operations out of Ohio, we have a history of providing contractors and homeowners some of the most advanced decking products in the market. Our high quality decking products are supplied by TruNorth Composites and Lanai Premium Plank Decking and we are the only place you can easily purchase these innovative products online.  We are separate from other offline retailers and the manufacturers. For TruNorth/Clubhouse decking, we service all of Ohio, NY, Pennsylvania, Indiana and Michigan USA. If you are located outside of those regions, we can provide custom shipping quotes.

About Our Suppliers

TruNorth Composites

TruNorth Composites is the #1 composite/PVC decking manufacturer in Canada and a premium supplier in the US market (shipped out of 5 NW states). The company is committed to leading the low maintenance composite deck industry with state of the art manufacturing technology which ensures that their products exceed industry standards. They have been in the extrusion business for over 50 years developing high quality products utilizing superior extrusion and mold methods. They are known for their high quality Clubhouse and TruNorth products and have a factory located in Brantford, Ontario.

 

 

Picket Railings

Elevate your property's aesthetic with our exquisite pre-cut picket railings – the epitome of timeless charm and security. Crafted with precision and passion, our picket railings seamlessly blend classic design with modern durability. Whether you seek to enhance the curb appeal of your home or add a touch of elegance to a commercial space, our picket railings stand as a testament to quality craftsmanship.

Glass Railings

Elevate your outdoor living space with our cutting-edge pre-cut glass aluminum deck railings. Immerse yourself in the perfect blend of modern aesthetics and functionality as these sleek railings seamlessly combine the durability of aluminum with the transparency of tempered glass.

Experience unobstructed vistas and enjoy the beauty of your surroundings without compromising safety.

Colours

All rails offer a durable heat treated powder coat finish and come in two high-quality, modern colours, sandy black and matte white.

Key Features

Our pre-cut railings come with great benefits compared to other options