BEST PRICE ON COMPOSITE AND PVC DECKING! FREE SAMPLES TOO!

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Customer Reviews

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Recherche Se connecter Panier
Composite Deck Direct  |  SKU : TND-NLC616-V-HZ NORTHERNLITE

Terrasse en composite TruNorth® à noyau solide à partir de 5,93 $/pi - Alberta North

Choisissez le style
Carré
Façade
Choisissez la longueur
16 pieds
12 pieds
Choisissez la couleur
Noisetier
Cendre grise
Bois de tigre
Gris Amazone
Noyer tropical
OR

Choose Hardware (Quantity auto-calculated)

$25.89/each

$0.00 CAD
You can order at most 4 free samples.
x

Shipping rates and delivery estimates for decking and fence boards.

Shipping charges (in CAD) will depend on pre-tax order size and location. Shipping is FREE on orders over $20,000 (pre-tax and within shipping region - outside of that may incur additional charges). For orders less than that, the subsidized deck board shipping charges are $99+ depending on order size and locaton. Shipping for accessoires are charged separately. For remote regions, additional shipping charges may apply. You'll see your shipping charges before you checkout. We also offer pick up options as well at select locations. For pick up, you can reduce the lead time of your order by several days.

Description

uGrooved ou Square Edge, le TruNorth Solid Core est un panneau à noyau solide entièrement encapsulé qui est disponible en 12 couleurs et soutenu par notre garantie de 25 ans pour la résistance à la décoloration et aux taches. Square Edge, généralement utilisé pour les escaliers/garnitures avec vis, n'est disponible qu'en longueurs de 16 et 20 pieds.

Installation : 

Pour les planches rainurées - doit utiliser Clip de fixation Slide & Go® application. Instructions d'installation ici.

Pour une installation à angle droit, utilisez les vis en acier inoxydable et les bouchons à code couleur et l'outil d'entraînement composite. Les instructions d'installation sont disponibles ici.

Besoin d'un constructeur de deck ? Contactez-nous.

Spécifications : 

      • Couleurs panachées - 5,75 $ CAD/pied linéaire (noisetier, gris cendré, bois de tigre, gris amazonien, noyer tropical)
      • La couleur réelle peut différer légèrement de l'image du site Web
      • Tailles (L x H x L) : 5-1/8 x 1 x 12', 5-1/8 x 1 x 16', 5-1/8 x 1 x 20' . Y compris le clip d'installation, les planches mesurent 5-5/16 pouces de large.
      • Les planches de bordure ont une taille nominale de 1 x 8 x 12' (la taille réelle est de 1/2" x 7 1/2" x 12'), 
      • Les planches carrées ne sont disponibles qu'en longueurs de 16' et 20'
      • Poids : planche de 12' - 27,96 lb, planche de 16' - 37,28 lb, planche de 20' - 46,6 lb


RÉSIDENTS DE L'ALBERTA VEUILLEZ NOTER :

  1. Il n'y a pas de panneau rainuré à noyau solide disponible
  2. Pas de couleurs unies ou de cerisier brésilien (en TruEcono ou TruNorth)
  3. Sq edge solid core TruNorth et Clubhouse non rainuré uniquement en longueur de 20'

RÉSIDENTS DE LA C.-B. VEUILLEZ NOTER :

Nous proposons des panneaux composites TruEcono de 12 pieds et 16 pieds, des planches à âme pleine et des bordures de toit en Colombie-Britannique uniquement. Les couleurs disponibles sont Amazon Grey, Ash Grey, Hazelwood, Tigerwood et Tropical Walnut.

RÉSIDENTS DES ÉTATS-UNIS, VEUILLEZ CLIQUER ICI

Planches rainurées

Panneau solide rainuré des deux côtés avec application de clip de fixation Slide & Go® et recouvert pour protéger la couleur des taches et de la décoloration au fil du temps. Il n'est pas recommandé d'installer les planches rainurées bout à bout. Pour une installation bout à bout, utilisez des planches à bord carré.

Planches carrées

Planche de terrasse solide recouverte des deux côtés pour protéger la couleur de la décoloration et de l'abrasion au fil du temps. Ces planches peuvent être utilisées sur les marches d'escalier, lors de l'encadrement d'une terrasse et pour les planches de disjoncteur. Sécurisé par fixation en surface. Les planches de terrasse peuvent même être utilisées bout à bout en suivant les directives d'installation recommandées.

Avantages :

  • Coiffage bloquant la chaleur
  • Pas de bouche-pores utilisé
  • Aspect grain de bois
  • Durable et durable
  • Pas de peinture, de teinture ou de scellement
  • Pas d'échardes, d'éclats ou de clous révélateurs
  • Résistant à la pourriture, aux moisissures, aux champignons et aux parasites
  • Système de fixation simple Slide & Go®
  • Approuvé par le code du bâtiment CCMC (Canada) et ICC (États-Unis/International)

 Vous ne savez pas de combien de matériel vous avez besoin ?

Pour calculer le nombre de pieds linéaires de terrasse nécessaires, mesurez la superficie en pieds carrés de votre terrasse et multipliez-la par 2,28. Selon la complexité de votre terrasse, il est conseillé d'ajouter 10 % pour les déchets de coupe (Exemple : 10 pi x 10 pi = 100 pi2 x 2,28 = 228 pieds linéaires plus 10 % ou 23 pi équivalant à 251 pi total) . Si vous commandez des planches de 12', divisez 12' en 251 pieds pour calculer votre quantité de planches, ce qui équivaudrait à environ 21 planches (ce serait votre quantité commandée). Nous vous avons cependant facilité la tâche en automatisant ce calcul sur cette page produit.Veuillez noter que les accessoires calculés ont également des emballages plus petits dans la section des accessoires si nécessaire

Pour calculer le nombre de clips de fixation requis, calculez 2,5 clips par pied carré lorsque les solives sont sur des centres de 16" et 5 clips par pied carré lorsque les solives sont sur des centres de 12". Les calculs automatisés sur cette page supposent des centres de 16", donc si vous utilisez des centres de 12", veuillez calculer manuellement vos besoins et ajuster la quantité en conséquence. Veuillez noter que les calculs automatisés sont utilisés à titre indicatif et que nous ne garantissons pas une précision à 100 % de vos besoins. Nous ne sommes pas responsables si vous commandez trop ou pas assez de matériel et tout retour doit être conforme à notre politique de retour.

Vous avez besoin de voir des photos de terrasse pour des idées de couleurs ? Consultez notre galerie d'idées.

Vous voulez un échantillon gratuit ? Cliquez ici

Besoin d'un constructeur de deck ? Contactez-nous

Comment installer la vidéo d'un escalier composite : 

 

 

 

.

Shipping and Returns

Installation

Installation Guide Download:


Installation Videos:

Composite Deck Building Substructure

Composite Deck Building Parallel

TruNorth Deck ProPlug Installation

Composite Deck Building Stair Installation

TruNorth Composite Fascia Installation

Composite Deck Building - Railings

Composite Deck Building - Railings

Trunorthdeck Composite Decking Commercial

Warranty

Nous garantissons la qualité de nos produits et offrons l'une des meilleures garanties de fabricants de terrasses en composite de l'industrie. Pour voir les détails de la garantie du fabricant de 25 ans pour les produits TruNorth DeckingCliquez ici

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Composite Deck Direct

Terrasse en composite TruNorth® à noyau solide à partir de 5,93 $/pi - Alberta North

De $81.00 CAD

uGrooved ou Square Edge, le TruNorth Solid Core est un panneau à noyau solide entièrement encapsulé qui est disponible en 12 couleurs et soutenu par notre garantie de 25 ans pour la résistance à la décoloration et aux taches. Square Edge, généralement utilisé pour les escaliers/garnitures avec vis, n'est disponible qu'en longueurs de 16 et 20 pieds.

Installation : 

Pour les planches rainurées - doit utiliser Clip de fixation Slide & Go® application. Instructions d'installation ici.

Pour une installation à angle droit, utilisez les vis en acier inoxydable et les bouchons à code couleur et l'outil d'entraînement composite. Les instructions d'installation sont disponibles ici.

Besoin d'un constructeur de deck ? Contactez-nous.

Spécifications : 


RÉSIDENTS DE L'ALBERTA VEUILLEZ NOTER :

  1. Il n'y a pas de panneau rainuré à noyau solide disponible
  2. Pas de couleurs unies ou de cerisier brésilien (en TruEcono ou TruNorth)
  3. Sq edge solid core TruNorth et Clubhouse non rainuré uniquement en longueur de 20'

RÉSIDENTS DE LA C.-B. VEUILLEZ NOTER :

Nous proposons des panneaux composites TruEcono de 12 pieds et 16 pieds, des planches à âme pleine et des bordures de toit en Colombie-Britannique uniquement. Les couleurs disponibles sont Amazon Grey, Ash Grey, Hazelwood, Tigerwood et Tropical Walnut.

RÉSIDENTS DES ÉTATS-UNIS, VEUILLEZ CLIQUER ICI

Planches rainurées

Panneau solide rainuré des deux côtés avec application de clip de fixation Slide & Go® et recouvert pour protéger la couleur des taches et de la décoloration au fil du temps. Il n'est pas recommandé d'installer les planches rainurées bout à bout. Pour une installation bout à bout, utilisez des planches à bord carré.

Planches carrées

Planche de terrasse solide recouverte des deux côtés pour protéger la couleur de la décoloration et de l'abrasion au fil du temps. Ces planches peuvent être utilisées sur les marches d'escalier, lors de l'encadrement d'une terrasse et pour les planches de disjoncteur. Sécurisé par fixation en surface. Les planches de terrasse peuvent même être utilisées bout à bout en suivant les directives d'installation recommandées.

Avantages :

 Vous ne savez pas de combien de matériel vous avez besoin ?

Pour calculer le nombre de pieds linéaires de terrasse nécessaires, mesurez la superficie en pieds carrés de votre terrasse et multipliez-la par 2,28. Selon la complexité de votre terrasse, il est conseillé d'ajouter 10 % pour les déchets de coupe (Exemple : 10 pi x 10 pi = 100 pi2 x 2,28 = 228 pieds linéaires plus 10 % ou 23 pi équivalant à 251 pi total) . Si vous commandez des planches de 12', divisez 12' en 251 pieds pour calculer votre quantité de planches, ce qui équivaudrait à environ 21 planches (ce serait votre quantité commandée). Nous vous avons cependant facilité la tâche en automatisant ce calcul sur cette page produit.Veuillez noter que les accessoires calculés ont également des emballages plus petits dans la section des accessoires si nécessaire

Pour calculer le nombre de clips de fixation requis, calculez 2,5 clips par pied carré lorsque les solives sont sur des centres de 16" et 5 clips par pied carré lorsque les solives sont sur des centres de 12". Les calculs automatisés sur cette page supposent des centres de 16", donc si vous utilisez des centres de 12", veuillez calculer manuellement vos besoins et ajuster la quantité en conséquence. Veuillez noter que les calculs automatisés sont utilisés à titre indicatif et que nous ne garantissons pas une précision à 100 % de vos besoins. Nous ne sommes pas responsables si vous commandez trop ou pas assez de matériel et tout retour doit être conforme à notre politique de retour.

Vous avez besoin de voir des photos de terrasse pour des idées de couleurs ? Consultez notre galerie d'idées.

Vous voulez un échantillon gratuit ? Cliquez ici

Besoin d'un constructeur de deck ? Contactez-nous

Comment installer la vidéo d'un escalier composite : 

 

 

 

.

Choisissez le style

  • Carré
  • Façade

Choisissez la longueur

  • 16 pieds
  • 12 pieds

Choisissez la couleur

  • Noisetier
  • Cendre grise
  • Bois de tigre
  • Gris Amazone
  • Noyer tropical
Voir le produit

BEST PRICE ON COMPOSITE AND PVC DECKING! FREE SAMPLES TOO!

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Customer Reviews

Delivery to

{tag:location_tag}

Search Log in Basket
Composite Deck Direct  |  SKU: TND-NLC616-V-HZ NORTHERNLITE

TruNorth® Solid Core Composite Decking from $5.93/ft - Alberta North

Choose Style
Square
For stairs, borders or surface screw fastening.
Fascia
For trim, skirting and stair kickers.
Choose Length
16 Feet
12 Feet
Choose Colour
Hazelwood
Ash Grey
Tigerwood
Amazon Grey
Tropical Walnut
OR

Choose Hardware (Quantity auto-calculated)

$25.89/each

$0.00 CAD
You can order at most 4 free samples.
x

Shipping rates and delivery estimates for decking and fence boards.

Shipping charges (in CAD) will depend on pre-tax order size and location. Shipping is FREE on orders over $20,000 (pre-tax and within shipping region - outside of that may incur additional charges). For orders less than that, the subsidized deck board shipping charges are $99+ depending on order size and locaton. Shipping for accessoires are charged separately. For remote regions, additional shipping charges may apply. You'll see your shipping charges before you checkout. We also offer pick up options as well at select locations. For pick up, you can reduce the lead time of your order by several days.

Description

Grooved or Square Edge, the TruNorth® Solid Core is a fully encapsulated solid core board that is available in 12 colours and backed by our 25-year warranty for fade and stain resistance. Square Edge, typically used for stairs/trim with screws, is only available in 16 and 20 ft lengths.

Installation: 

For grooved boards - must use Slide & Go® fastening clip application. Installation instructions here.  

For square edge installation, use the Stainless Steel Screws and color-coded plugs and the composite driving tool. Installation instructions can be found here.

Need a deck builder? Contact us.

Specifications: 

      • Variegated Colours - $5.93 CAD/linear foot (Hazelwood, Ash Grey, Tigerwood, Amazon Grey, Tropical Walnut)
      • Actual colour may vary slightly from website image
      • Sizes (W x H x L): 5-1/8 x 1 x 12', 5-1/8 x 1 x 16', 5-1/8 x 1 x 20' . Including installation clip, boards are 5-5/16 inches wide.
      • Fascia boards are 1 x 8 x 12' Nominal Size (Actual is 1/2" x 7 1/2" x 12'), 
      • Square boards only come in 16' and 20' lengths
      • Weight: 12' board - 27.96 lbs, 16' board - 37.28 lbs, 20' board - 46.6 lbs

ALBERTA RESIDENTS PLEASE NOTE:

  1. There is no solid core grooved board available
  2. No solid colous or Brazilian Cherry (in TruEcono or TruNorth)
  3. Sq edge solid core TruNorth and non-grooved Clubhouse only in 20' length

 Grooved Boards

Solid grooved board on both sides with Slide & Go® fastening clip application and capped to protect the colour from staining and fading over time.  Grooved clipped boards are not recommended to be installed butt end to butt end. For butt end to butt end installation, use square edge boards.

Square Edge Boards

Solid deck board capped on both sides to protect the color from fading and abrasion over time. These boards can be used on stair treads, when picture framing a deck, and for breaker boards. Secured by surface fastening. Deck boards can even be used in a butt end to butt end application using recommended installation guidelines.

Advantages:

  • Heat blocking capping
  • No wood filler used
  • Woodgrain appearance
  • Long-lasting and durable
  • No painting, staining, or sealing
  • No splinters, slivers, or revealing nails
  • Resistant to rotting, mold, fungi & pests
  • Simple Slide & Go® fastening system
  • CCMC (Canada) & ICC  (USA/International) building code Approved

 Don't know how much material you need?

To calculate the number of linear feet of decking needed, measure the square footage of your deck and multiply that by 2.28. Depending on the complexity of your deck it's advisable to add 10% for cut-off waste (Example: 10 ft. x 10 ft. = 100 square ft. x 2.28 = 228 linear feet plus 10% or 23 ft equalling 251 ft total). If you are ordering 12' boards, divide 12' into 251ft to calculate your quantity of boards, which would equal about 21 boards (this would be your quantity ordered). We have, however, made this easy for you by automating this calculation on this product page. Please note that the calculated accessories also have smaller packages in the accessory section if required.

To calculate how many fastening clips required, calculate 2.5 clips per square foot when joists are on 16” centers and 5 clips per square foot when joists are on 12” centers. The automated calculations on this page assume 16" centers, so if you're using 12" centers, please manually calculate your requirements and adjust the quantity accordingly. Please note that the automated calculations are used as a guide and we do not guarantee 100% accuracy on your requirements. We are not liable if you over or under-order your materials and any returns must comply with our returns policy.


Need to see deck photos for color ideas? See our idea gallery

Want a free sample? Click here

Need a deck builder? Contact Us

How to install composite stairs video: 

 

 Technical documentation

CCMC Canada Composite board Evaluation Report

INTERTEK Code Compliance Research Report Thermal & Moisture Protection CCRR-1019 (USA)

Minister’s Ruling (Ontario, Canada)

Enviroboard Decking Structural Report

 

Shipping and Returns

Installation

Installation Guide Download:


Installation Videos:

Composite Deck Building Substructure

Composite Deck Building Parallel

TruNorth Deck ProPlug Installation

Composite Deck Building Stair Installation

TruNorth Composite Fascia Installation

Composite Deck Building - Railings

Composite Deck Building - Railings

Trunorthdeck Composite Decking Commercial

Warranty

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Reviews

Composite Deck Direct

TruNorth® Solid Core Composite Decking from $5.93/ft - Alberta North

From $81.00 CAD

Grooved or Square Edge, the TruNorth® Solid Core is a fully encapsulated solid core board that is available in 12 colours and backed by our 25-year warranty for fade and stain resistance. Square Edge, typically used for stairs/trim with screws, is only available in 16 and 20 ft lengths.

Installation: 

For grooved boards - must use Slide & Go® fastening clip application. Installation instructions here.  

For square edge installation, use the Stainless Steel Screws and color-coded plugs and the composite driving tool. Installation instructions can be found here.

Need a deck builder? Contact us.

Specifications: 

ALBERTA RESIDENTS PLEASE NOTE:

  1. There is no solid core grooved board available
  2. No solid colous or Brazilian Cherry (in TruEcono or TruNorth)
  3. Sq edge solid core TruNorth and non-grooved Clubhouse only in 20' length

 Grooved Boards

Solid grooved board on both sides with Slide & Go® fastening clip application and capped to protect the colour from staining and fading over time.  Grooved clipped boards are not recommended to be installed butt end to butt end. For butt end to butt end installation, use square edge boards.

Square Edge Boards

Solid deck board capped on both sides to protect the color from fading and abrasion over time. These boards can be used on stair treads, when picture framing a deck, and for breaker boards. Secured by surface fastening. Deck boards can even be used in a butt end to butt end application using recommended installation guidelines.

Advantages:

 Don't know how much material you need?

To calculate the number of linear feet of decking needed, measure the square footage of your deck and multiply that by 2.28. Depending on the complexity of your deck it's advisable to add 10% for cut-off waste (Example: 10 ft. x 10 ft. = 100 square ft. x 2.28 = 228 linear feet plus 10% or 23 ft equalling 251 ft total). If you are ordering 12' boards, divide 12' into 251ft to calculate your quantity of boards, which would equal about 21 boards (this would be your quantity ordered). We have, however, made this easy for you by automating this calculation on this product page. Please note that the calculated accessories also have smaller packages in the accessory section if required.

To calculate how many fastening clips required, calculate 2.5 clips per square foot when joists are on 16” centers and 5 clips per square foot when joists are on 12” centers. The automated calculations on this page assume 16" centers, so if you're using 12" centers, please manually calculate your requirements and adjust the quantity accordingly. Please note that the automated calculations are used as a guide and we do not guarantee 100% accuracy on your requirements. We are not liable if you over or under-order your materials and any returns must comply with our returns policy.


Need to see deck photos for color ideas? See our idea gallery

Want a free sample? Click here

Need a deck builder? Contact Us

How to install composite stairs video: 

 

 Technical documentation

CCMC Canada Composite board Evaluation Report

INTERTEK Code Compliance Research Report Thermal & Moisture Protection CCRR-1019 (USA)

Minister’s Ruling (Ontario, Canada)

Enviroboard Decking Structural Report

 

Choose Style

  • Square
  • Fascia

Choose Length

  • 16 Feet
  • 12 Feet

Choose Colour

  • Hazelwood
  • Ash Grey
  • Tigerwood
  • Amazon Grey
  • Tropical Walnut
View product